Phones SHOULD Be Allowed in School!

     According to CNN, scientists say      that phones should be banned from  school. Studies show that without  phones students can have increased  test scores, but in the eyes of a  student it is much different.

I never leave the house without my  phone, I have to take it to school  with me if I want to feel safe. This  may sound weird, but it is true. If a disaster at school happens and I am away from my parents, I need to contact them. If I do not have this, I would panic and wouldn’t know what to do.

Phones also can help with homework, although they can be a distraction. In my opinion, phones should never be banned or taken away from students. I think that it is more important for students to feel safe at school then be worried about their phones.

 

 

The picture above is my phone (iphone 5s) and case (Sonix Spring Flowers Case).

 

Leave a comment